The Firesign series

Each Firesign book is separated into Adventures, or Advs. Think of them as episodes or large chapters. Since not all Advs are necessarily compiled into books, below is the series in chronological order, along with original release dates. New titles may be added ahead of their release.

Wage Slave Rebellion (Book 1) (Dec 14, 2014)

Adv1: Working for the Weekend

Adv2: The Hard Work of Luck

Adv3: Houk Street Havoc

Adv4: Salesman of Death

Freelance Heroics (Book 2) (July 26th, 2016)

Adv5: Action Politics

Adv6: Dusk to Dark

Adv7: Mine

Adv8: Dog Days

Book 3 (??)